### 2024 Arc SRC and NUS Elections

## SCHEDULE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

# as at the Close of Nominations at 4:00pm, Friday 20 September 2024 INITIAL FINAL

Candidates and Tickets are shown in the order they will appear on the ballot paper

#### **CONTESTED POSITIONS**

Position	Ballot Paper Name	Ticket
SRC President	Annikka BURGE	REVIVE
SRC President	Diya SENGUPTA	365 for SRC
SRC President	Tarun VENOUGOBAL	EDGE
General Secretary	Ambeikaa MISHRA	EDGE
General Secretary	Pepsi SHARMA	365 for SRC
General Secretary	Louis PAN	REVIVE
General Secretary	Akash NAGARAJAN	TOGETHER AGAIN
General Secretary	Sakun MUNASINGHE	TOGETTEN AGAIN
Education Officer	Ben WILLIAMS	REVIVE
Education Officer	Dennis YEO	EDGE
Education Officer	Jamie TYERS	Left Action
Welfare Officer	Brendan TATE	Left Action
Welfare Officer	Stella KIM	EDGE
Welfare Officer	Mia DIAZ TOPEN	365 for SRC
Women's Officer	Ellena CHEERS-FLAVELL	365 for SRC
Women's Officer	Kelsey SCRIMES	REVIVE
Women's Officer	Cherish KUEHLMANN	Left Action
Environment Officer	Anthony MA	Spice Up
Environment Officer	Emma TERRY	Left Action
Environment Officer	Haris SAUD	EDGE
Environment Officer	Billy SCHARZENBERGER MORAN	365 for SRC
International Students' Officer	Quinn HUANG	365 for SRC
International Students' Officer	Riya Mary MATHEW	303 101 31(3
International Students' Officer	Ka Yi Cali TSOI	
International Students' Officer	Sankalp BEHARA	TOGETHER AGAIN
International Students' Officer	Pragya MAINI	REVIVE
International Students' Officer	Tarun VENOUGOBAL	EDGE
International Students' Officer	Shay TITUS	
Queer Officer	Matty WOODS	TOGETHER AGAIN
Queer Officer	Alyss CACHIA	TO SETTLE (TO ALLY
Queer Officer	Hea SINGH	
Queer Officer	Ka Yi Cali TSOI	
Queer Officer	Ren WOODWARD	
Queer Officer	Luke LEVETT	
Students with Disabilities Officer	Conroy BLOOD	Left Action
Students with Disabilities Officer	Christian JOEL	REVIVE
Indigenous Students' Officer	Cody TOOTH	TOGETHER AGAIN
Indigenous Students' Officer	Brydie ZORZ	Left Action
Ethno-Cultural officer	Ethan LIN	EDGE
Ethno-Cultural officer	Wasif MAMUN	REVIVE
Paddington International Officer	Riya Mary MATHEW	
Paddington International Officer	Meher PAWASKAR	
Paddington International Officer	Cora YANG	
Councillor A	Louisa CHEN	Left Action
Councillor A	Jacob MULHOLLAND	Left Action
Councillor A	Anais WILLIAMSON	Left Action

Councillor A	Sebastian KOELSCH	Left Action
Councillor A	Hersha KADKOL	Left Action
Councillor A	Jamie TYERS	Left Action
Councillor A	Anthony MA	Spice Up
Councillor A	Hendrix CUNNEA	Spice Up
Councillor A	Caesar BOEHME	Spice Up
Councillor A	Andrew TUTOS	Spice Up
Councillor A	Miruthun KUMAR	Spice Up
Councillor A	Dennis SURO	Spice Up
Councillor A	Haris SAUD	EDGE
Councillor A	Ethan LIN	EDGE
Councillor A	Jimmy WU	EDGE
Councillor A	Dennis YEO	EDGE
Councillor A	Jenna HARRIS	REVIVE
Councillor A	Ronald FONG	REVIVE
Councillor A	Jonathan SIBORUTOROP	REVIVE
Councillor A	Sarah PHAE	REVIVE
Councillor A	Jaclyn CHOW	REVIVE
Councillor A	Joseph BELLIA	365 for SRC
Councillor A	Diya SENGUPTA	365 for SRC
Councillor A	Luke COX	TOGETHER AGAIN
Councillor A	Gerry SELVARAJ	TOGETHER AGAIN
Councillor A	Aleina DAIBY	TOGETHER AGAIN
Councillor A	Zoe JOHNSTON	TOGETHER AGAIN
Councillor A	Anthony PUNTORIERO	TOGETHER AGAIN
Councillor A	Max PONDAL	TOGETHER AGAIN
Councillor A	Sean STANIFORTH	TOGETHERATION
Councillor A	Ben WILLIAMS	
Councillor B	Eva BEAUMONT	Left Action
Councillor B	Avasa BAJRACHARYA	Left Action
Councillor B	Zack HOSSAIN	Left Action
Councillor B	Sam LEWIS	Left Action
Councillor B	Aaizah TAHIR	Left Action
Councillor B	Lilly PANNOWITZ	Left Action
Councillor B	Alexander GARRITY	Spice Up
Councillor B	Harish VARATHAN	Spice Up
Councillor B	Yeshe WANG	Spice Up
Councillor B	Robinson TONG	Spice Up
Councillor B	Jai MAWSON	Spice Up
Councillor B	David LUA	Spice Up
Councillor B	You Wei PARRA	EDGE
Councillor B	Stella KIM	EDGE
Councillor B	Tarun VENOUGOBAL	
Councillor B		EDGE
Councillor B	Ambeikaa MISHRA	EDGE
Councillor B	Ariq AHMED	EDGE
	Lakshmi Narasimhan SRINIVASAN	EDGE
Councillor B Councillor B	Alexandra EGAN	REVIVE
	Sukhvir KHUNKHUN	REVIVE
Councillor B	Claudia LENZNER	REVIVE
Councillor B	Michael LIU	REVIVE
Councillor B	Millie HULST	REVIVE
Councillor B	Sakun MUNASINGHE	365 for SRC
Councillor B	Alyss CACHIA	365 for SRC
Councillor B	Ren WOODWARD	365 for SRC
Councillor B	Daniel GULIC	TOGETHER AGAIN

Councillor B	Willow HELLER	
NUS	Akash NAGARAJAN	TOGETHER AGAIN
NUS	Zoe JOHNSTON	TOGETHER AGAIN
NUS	Dan MAGEE	TOGETHER AGAIN
NUS	Rachel SKINNER	TOGETHER AGAIN
NUS	Raj KHAN	TOGETHER AGAIN
NUS	Max PONDAL	TOGETHER AGAIN
NUS	Luke COX	TOGETHER AGAIN
NUS	Louis PAN	REVIVE
NUS	Annikka BURGE	REVIVE
NUS	Ben WILLIAMS	REVIVE
NUS	Alexandra EGAN	REVIVE
NUS	Jonathan SIBORUTOROP	Spice Up
NUS	Anthony MA	Spice Up
NUS	Alexander GARRITY	Spice Up
NUS	Hendrix CUNNEA	Spice Up
NUS	Caesar BOEHME	Spice Up
NUS	Andrew TUTOS	Spice Up
NUS	Miruthun KUMAR	Spice Up
NUS	Cherish KUEHLMANN	Left Action
NUS	Jamie TYERS	Left Action
NUS	Eva BEAUMONT	Left Action
NUS	Louisa CHEN	Left Action
NUS	Avasa BAJRACHARYA	Left Action
NUS	Lachlan MAGRATH	Left Action
NUS	Gina ELIAS	Left Action
NUS	Haris SAUD	EDGE
NUS	Ambeikaa MISHRA	EDGE
NUS	Ariq AHMED	EDGE
NUS	Cora YANG	
NUS	Aleina DAIBY	

#### **ELECTED UNOPPOSED**

Paddington Representation Officer	Danielle MOUTOPOULOS	
Paddington Domestic Officer	Edward ZHONG	

#### WITHDRAWN OR REJECTED

Education Officer	Claudia CALCI	
Welfare Officer	Imandi MUDUGAMUWA	REVIVE
Environment Officer	Charchit BHATNAGAR	
Environment Officer	Georgina ROBINSON	REVIVE
International Students' Officer	Luqi WU	
Indigenous Students' Officer	Carlos R BRENNAN	REVIVE
Indigenous Students' Officer	Myles JERRARD	
Ethno-Cultural officer	Souad KHAN	365 for SRC
Paddington Domestic Officer	Danielle MOUTOPOULOS	
Councillor A	Mali DOYLE	REVIVE
Councillor A	Peoly GUNARATNE	Left Action
Councillor B	Georgina ROBINSON	
Councillor B	Luqi WU	REVIVE
NUS	Imandi MUDUGAMUWA	REVIVE
NUS	Mia DIAZ TOPEN	
NUS	Charchit BHATNAGAR	
NUS	Mali DOYLE	REVIVE
NUS	Dennis SURO	Spice Up