2024 Arc SRC Elections

FINAL RESULT

Position	Candidate Name	Status
SRC President	Diya SENGUPTA	Elected
General Secretary	Akash NAGARAJAN	Elected
Education Officer	Jamie TYERS	Elected
Welfare Officer	Brendan TATE	Elected
Women's Officer	Ellena CHEERS-FLAVELL	Elected
Environment Officer	Emma TERRY	Elected
International Students' Officer	Quinn HUANG	Elected
Queer Officer	Alyss CACHIA	Elected
Queer Officer	Ren WOODWARD	Elected
Student with Disabilities Officer	Conroy BLOOD	Elected
Indigenous Students' Officer	Brydie ZORZ	Elected
Ethno-Cultural Officer	Ethan Lin	Elected
Paddington Representation		
Officer	Danielle MOUTOPOULOS	Elected unopposed
Paddington Domestic Officer	Edward ZHONG	Elected unopposed
Paddington International Officer	Cora YANG	Elected
Undergraduate Councillor A	Louisa CHEN	Elected
	Jacob MULHOLLAND	Elected
	Anais WILLIAMSON	Elected
	Joseph BELLIA	Elected
	Jenna HARRIS	Elected
	Luke COX	Elected
Undergraduate Councillor B	Eva BEAUMONT	Elected
	Alexandra EGAN	Elected
	Avasa BAJRACHARYA	Elected
	Zack HOSSAIN	Elected
	Daniel GULIC	Elected
	Sam LEWIS	Elected
NUS	Cherish KUEHLMANN	Elected
	Jamie TYERS	Elected
	Eva BEAUMONT	Elected
	Louisa CHEN	Elected
	Louis PAN	Elected
	Akash NAGARAJAN	Elected
	Avasa BAJRACHARYA	Elected

Philip Binns SRC Returning Officer 30 October 2024