## **2024 Arc PGC Elections**

## SCHEDULE OF NOMINATIONS RECEIVED

as at the Close of Nominations at 4.00 pm, Friday 6 September 2024

## **FINAL**

		,
Contested Positions	Ballot Paper Name	Status
PGC President	M Mamun	Accepted
PGC President	Ada Choi (PGC 2025)	Accepted
PGC President	Havish Annamraju	Accepted
General Secretary	Enayat Garg	Accepted
General Secretary	Akash Pathan (PGC 2025)	Accepted
General Secretary	Mukesh Kumar	Accepted
General Secretary	Chiettha Prajnadewie	Accepted
Vice President Research	Bahador Bahramimianrood	Accepted
Vice President Research	Chiettha Prajnadewie	Accepted
Vice President Research	Syeda Mah-E-Muneer (PGC 2025)	Accepted
Vice President Research	Mukesh Kumar	Accepted
Vice President Coursework	Havish Annamraju	Accepted
Vice President Coursework	Lasindu Abeywardene	Accepted
Vice President Coursework	Wulan Gandra (PGC 2025)	Accepted
Vice President Coursework	M Mamun	Accepted
Vice President International	Meenakshi Kumar	Accepted
Vice President International	Anuvinda Sreenivas (PGC 2025)	Accepted
Vice President International	Havish Annamraju	Accepted
Vice President International	Mukesh Kumar	Accepted
Vice President International	Enayat Garg	Accepted
Vice President International	Ilia Kuznetsov	Accepted
Vice President International	Sourav Gowda	Accepted
Vice President Equity	Pawan Baral (PGC 2025)	Accepted
Vice President Equity	Chiettha Prajnadewie	Accepted
Research Committee Liaison	Jo Zhou (PGC 2025)	Accepted
Research Committee Liaison	Bahador Bahramimianrood	Accepted
Coursework Committee Liaison	Diyana Zainol	Accepted
Coursework Committee Liaison	Ernestine Yeohan (PGC 2025)	Accepted
Coursework Committee Liaison	Lasindu Abeywardene	Accepted
International Committee Liaison	Mukesh Kumar	Accepted
International Committee Liaison	Bahador Bahramimianrood	Accepted
International Committee Liaison	Ilia Kuznetsov	Accepted
International Committee Liaison	Matthew Deng (PGC 2025)	Accepted
International Committee Liaison	Meenakshi Kumar	Accepted
Equity Committee Liaison	Safdar Qasim (PGC 2025)	Accepted
Equity Committee Liaison	Chiettha Prajnadewie	Accepted
UNCONTESTED POSITIONS		
Canberra Campus Officer	Hasin Taqi	Elected
Paddington Campus Officer	Vicky Yu (PGC 2025)	Elected
NOMINATIONS WILL NOT NEED TO BE RE-OPENED.		

Philip Binns PGC Returning Officer 12 September 2024