2024 Arc PGC Elections

FINAL RESULT

(pending final eligibility check)

Position	Candidate Name	Status
President of the PGC	Ada Choi (PGC 2025)	Elected
General Secretary	Akash Pathan (PGC 2025)	Elected
Vice President Research	Syeda Mah-E-Muneer (PGC 2025)	Elected
Vice President Coursework	Wulan Gandra (PGC 2025)	Elected
Vice President International	Anuvinda Sreenivas (PGC 2025)	Elected
Vice President Equity	Chiettha Prajnadewie	Elected
Canberra Campus Officer	Hasin Taqi	Elected unopposed
Paddington Campus Officer	Vicky Yu (PGC 2025)	Elected unopposed
Research Committee Liaison	Jo Zhou (PGC 2025)	Elected
Coursework Committee Liaison	Ernestine Yeohan (PGC 2025)	Elected
International Committee Liaison	Matthew Deng (PGC 2025)	Elected
Equity Committee Liaison	Safdar Qasim (PGC 2025)	Elected

Philip Binns
PGC Returning Officer
11 October 2024